scroll down
scroll up

CRM system

for your business

CRM

More than 3000 companies worldwide have already automated their business and attracted millions of customers thanks to Microsoft Dynamics 365 CRM systems. Join them with the support of E-consulting team!

Details about CRM

Why CRM Dynamics 365 is chosen by world leaders

Companies that already use Dynamics 365

    • Customer ForteBank
    • Industry Banking
    • Country Kazakhstan
    April 2016

    To reach the TOP banks of Kazakhstan’s retail sector, ForteBank needed a single CRM system to cover the retail service processes. According to the results of the tender held by the bank in 2015, the solution from E-Consulting company was recognized as the best. In April 2016, the system was launched into commercial operation. For today, customer service time has been reduced and the quality of service has been improved, the time for staff training has been reduced, and the sales effectiveness of the products offered has been increased.

    Читать на сайте Microsoft
    • Customer MOYO
    • Industry Retail
    • Country Ukraine
    September 2016

    Successful Ukrainian retailer MOYO has significantly improved sales results by introducing a new customer relationship management platform built on Microsoft Dynamics 365 and Azure. The solution developed by Microsoft partner E-consulting increased customer loyalty and the appeal of the MOYO brand. With this solution, it became possible to conduct relevant, relevant to the target audience and their needs, marketing and promotion actions, which made it possible to increase sales.

    Читать на сайте Microsoft
    • Customer Oschadbank
    • Industry Banking
    • Country Ukraine
    October 2011

    JSC «Oshchadbank» – a large state-owned bank, which is a network of 6,000 branches, and the number of customers, which they serve – more than 20 million. In order to continue to hold the leading position in the Ukrainian banking market, the Bank has established one of the pillars of its strategy – the development of technology and centralization of processes. This procedure applies to both customer service and the organization of their employees. As part of this strategy, the Bank has been introduced a number of software solutions, including XRM Banking system on the platform of «Microsoft Dynamics CRM» software product, which has developed and implemented Subsidiary «E-Consulting».

    • Customer Kyivenegro
    • Industry Energetics
    • Country Ukraine
    November 2013

    Kyivenergo is 5 structural divisions providing Kiev residents with light, hot water and heat. The number of employees — more than 12 000 people. The scale of the business led to problems with handling incoming calls. Kyivenergo decided to search for a suitable system for building a full-fledged contact center. The company opted for XRM Contact Center from the Ukrainian integrator E-consulting, a contact center based on Skype for Business and CRM-system Dynamics 365 from Microsoft. After six months, the client noted significant improvements in the work of the company. The new system processed part of the calls without the participation of operators — with the help of IVR. An application complex was also created, a knowledge base for operators was connected.

    • Customer TSUM
    • Industry Retail
    • Country Ukraine
    June 2018

    Kiev's TSUM is a unique for Ukraine format of a department store, and the only shopping center today that provides a single space for visitors, goods and tenants. Without division into boutiques, cash tenants and the like decentralized inconveniences. The concept of «open space», long understood by office employees, has been translated into the concept of the new Central Department Store. Now the department store has become a truly Universal Store. This idea was brought to life thanks to the implementation of the XRM Loyalty system based on Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Types of licenses CRM Dynamics 365

E-consulting is your CRM Integration Expert

CRM integrator is a company that helps a customer to quickly and efficiently implement a CRM system in an organization’s workflow.

The choice of an unfair integrator can lead to the fact that the client will not learn how to use CRM or will use a small part of possible capabilities. And in the worst case - will return to good old Excel.

 

Logo

E-consulting is your reliable integrator

  • In business since 2001
  • 150 Microsoft Certified Employees
  • 30 industry solutions developed from scratch
  • 140 CRM and XRM implementation projects in 8 countries
  • Microsoft Gold Partner
  • Company President Andrei Bezgubenko personally acquainted with Bill Gates
  • Clients work with us for 3-5 years and openly share the results of cooperation

 

Integrator Functions

Develops or modifies complex IT solutions
Customizes software and hardware
Organizes migration from one service to another
Trains customer employees
Performs various types of service support
Carries out various types of service support

What could be better than CRM?

XRM is a new stage in business development

XRM (eXtended Relationship Management) is an industry-specific solution based on Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Using XRM is the next step in the development of CRM, when processes cover not only customer relationships, but also work with partners, suppliers, and organization of relationships within the company.

The XRM system is written specifically for the client’s business tasks, so it is easily integrated into the existing infrastructure of the company.

  • Ready-made solution specifically for your industry
  • Minimum improvements - quick start-up
  • World Best Practices for doing business were used in the development
  • They allow you to save money, as they are built on the best-priced Microsoft licenses.

For 17 years E-consulting has developed 30 XRM solutions for different industries

Our customers who already use XRM systems

Enter your contacts

We guarantee that your contact details will not be transferred to third parties

scroll down

CRM-система

для вашего бизнеса

CRM

Более 3000 компаний уже автоматизировали свой бизнес и привлекли миллионы клиентов благодаря CRM-системам Dynamics 365 от Microsoft. Присоединитесь к их числу с поддержкой компании E-consulting!

Подробнее о CRM

Почему CRM Dynamics 365 выбирают мировые лидеры

Компании, которые уже используют Dynamics 365

    • Customer ForteBank
    • Industry Banking
    • Country Kazakhstan
    April 2016

    Для выхода в ТОП банков розничного сектора Казахстана, банк «ForteBank» нуждался в единой CRM-системе для покрытия процессов розничного обслуживания. По результатам тендера, проведенного банком в 2015 году, решение от компании Е-Консалтинг было признано лучшим. В начале апреля 2016 года система была запущена в промышленную эксплуатацию. На сегодняшний день сокращено время обслуживания клиентов и повышено качество обслуживания, сокращено время на обучение сотрудников, увеличено эффективность продаж предлагаемых продуктов.

    • Customer MOYO
    • Industry Retail
    • Country Ukraine
    September 2016

    Успешный украинский ритейлер MOYO существенно улучшил результаты продаж, внедрив новую платформу управления отношениями с клиентами, построенную на базе Microsoft Dynamics 365 и Azure. Решение, разработанное партнером Microsoft, компанией E-consulting, повысило лояльность клиентов и привлекательность бренда MOYO. С помощью этого решения стало возможным проведение актуальных, соответствующих целевой аудитории и их потребностям, маркетинговых и промо-акций, что позволило увеличить продажи.

    • Customer Ощадбанк
    • Industry Banking
    • Country Ukraine
    October 2011

    ОАО «Ощадбанк» – крупный государственный банк, сеть которого насчитывает 6000 филиалов, а количество клиентов – более 20 миллионов. Чтобы продолжать удерживать лидирующие позиции на рынке Украины, банк установил один из столпов своей стратегии – развитие технологий и централизацию процессов. Эта процедура распространяется как на обслуживание клиентов, так и на организацию работы сотрудников. В рамках данной стратегии «Ощадбанком» была внедрена система XRM Banking на платформе программного продукта «Microsoft Dynamics CRM».

    • Customer Kyivenegro
    • Industry Energetics
    • Country Ukraine
    November 2013

    Киевэнерго — это 5 структурных подразделений, обеспечивающих киевлян светом, горячей водой и теплом. Численность работников — более 12 000 человек. Масштабность бизнеса привела к проблемам с обработкой входящих звонков и обращений. В Киевэнерго было принято решение искать подходящую систему для построения полноценного контактного центра. Компания остановила выбор на XRM Contact Center от украинского интегратора E-consulting — продвинутом контакт центре на базе Skype for Business и CRM-системы Dynamics 365 от Microsoft. Уже через полгода клиент отметил существенные улучшения в работе компании. Новая система была автоматизирована и обрабатывала часть обращений пользователей при помощи IVR, без участия операторов. Также был создан заявочный комплекс, подключена база знаний для операторов.

    • Customer ЦУМ
    • Industry Retail
    • Country Ukraine
    June 2018

    Киевский ЦУМ – это уникальный для Украины формат универмага, и единственный, на сегодня, торговый центр, который предоставляет единое пространство для посетителей, товаров и арендаторов. Без разделения на «бутики», кассы арендаторов и тому подобные децентрализованные неудобства. Давно понятное офисным сотрудникам понятие «open space» получило новое воплощение в концепции нового ЦУМа. Теперь универмаг стал по-настоящему Универсальным магазином. Эту идею удалось воплотить в жизнь благодаря внедрению системы XRM®Loyalty на базе Microsoft Dynamics 365.

E-consulting — ваш эксперт по интеграции CRM-системы

Интегратор CRM — это компания-подрядчик, которая помогает заказчику максимально быстро и эффективно внедрить CRM-систему в рабочие процессы организации. 

Выбор недобросовестного интегратора может привести к тому, что клиент так и не научится пользоваться CRM, или будет использовать малую часть её возможностей. А в худшем случае — и вовсе вернется к старому доброму Excel.

 

 

Компания E-consulting — ваш надежный интегратор

  • На рынке с 2001-го года
  • 150 сотрудников, сертифицированных Microsoft
  • 30 отраслевых решений разработанных с нуля
  • 140 успешных проектов внедрения CRM и XRM в 8 странах
  • Золотой партнер Microsoft
  • Президент компании Андрей Безгубенко лично знаком с Билли Гейтсом
  • Клиенты работают с нами по 3-5 лет и открыто делятся результатами сотрудничества

Функции интегратора:

Разрабатывает или модифицирует комплексные IT-решения под потребности клиента
Настраивает программное обеспечение и оборудование
Организовывает миграцию с одного сервиса на другой
Объединяет CRM-систему с существующим ПО компании
Обучает сотрудников клиента
Совершает различные виды сервисной поддержки

Что может быть лучше чем CRM?

XRM — новая ступень в развитии бизнеса

XRM (eXtended Relationship management —  расширенная система управления отношениями с клиентами) — отраслевые решения на платформе Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Использование XRM – это следующий шаг в развитии CRM, когда процессы охватывают на только взаимоотношения с клиентами, но и работу с партнерами, поставщиками, организацию взаимоотношений внутри компании.

XRM -система пишется специально под бизнес-задачи клиента, поэтому она легко интегрируется в существующую инфраструктуру компании.

  • Готовое решение именно под вашу отрасль
  • Минимум доработок — быстрый запуск в эксплуатацию
  • При разработке были использованы мировые Best Practices по ведению бизнеса
  • Позволяют сэкономить, так как построены на оптимальных по цене лицензиях Microsoft

За 17 лет работы компания E-consulting разработала 30 XRM-решений для различных отраслей

Наши клиенты, которые уже используют XRM-системы

У Вас остались вопросы

  • +38
  • +39
  • +30