XRM® Contact Center

Omnichannel contact center that can be configured without the help of technicians

Get a modern and convenient tool that was created to meet the needs of contact center managers.

Use a tech-friendly tool that is a real alternative to expensive telephony systems and works as a user-friendly graphical interface that combines all the processes of servicing your customers and communicating with them.
Contact Center

Tatyana Fedorovskaya

The system allows to start communication with the client by phone, continue in the Telegram and finish by e-mail. And this is all with the full preservation of the history of communication and all the accompanying data in a single window of the operator or account manager. This interaction is called omnichannel.
Tatyana Fedorovskaya Tatyana Fedorovskaya

Mine Benefits of the XRM Contact Center

Mine Benefits of the XRM Contact Center
  • Telephony (WebRTC Softphone)

    Technology is part of the XRM® Contact Center solution.

  • Recording system

    The system contains 3 server communication channels and 1 operator’s. Entries are encrypted according to the PCI-DSS certification. All conversations are recorded and added to the event card and to operator statistics.

  • Routing

    The center of the call center contains an ACD (Automatic Call Distribution) module based on FreeSwitch technology. Provides online operator account status, load statistics, distribution methods for incoming and outgoing traffic, IVR tags and IVR groups. Possibility of the editor in the role of supervisor.

  • WFM (Workforce Management)

    Control and prediction of the load, timetable of the call center. The module includes the system of "Evaluation Sheets" for assessing the quality of the operators and the mobile application in which there is a schedule of 3 months and report.

  • Outbound call

    4 types of built-in functions: Automatic (with the ability to automatically dial and read IVR branches). Progressive (automatic dial with pre-lock). Predictive (automatic dialing and connection; the number of outgoing channels is calculated by the Erlang curves). Single Call (preview of the calling card with the subsequent auto-dialing).

What tasks does XRM Contact Center perform?

  • Provides 100% audience coverage

    All contacts will be processed quickly and competently.

  • Works on ALL channels

    By phone, in messengers, through a corporate site. Any time.

  • Increases customer satisfaction

    Thanks to consistent, personalized interactions across all channels.

  • Increases sales

    Loyal customers buy more.

  • Increases the speed of communication

    Access to an orderly history of previous calls through various channels will help increase the efficiency of communication.

  • Gives full information

    about customers, their purchases, interests. Creates a centralized location for storing all customer’s data

  • Automatically generates reports

    Heads of contact centers will be able to fairly assess the quality of work of each employee.

  • Creates a comfortable working environment for operators

    Even beginners will be able to immediately get to work in a clear and simple working interface.

  • Combines communication channels in a single window

    You do not need to switch between different tabs of instant messengers, interfaces of the site, web chat and phone window.

Roman Zaichenko, product owner XRM Contact Center

Can your Contact center do that?

Roman Zaichenko, product owner XRM Contact Center

  • Lightning encryption. We capture audio and text streams for further analysis.
  • Automatic selection. The contact center operator or the system itself can automatically assign responsible persons to respond to the request.
  • Unlimited subscribers. The possibility of carrying out outgoing campaigns to the maximum number of subscribers in the shortest possible time - from invitations to events to evacuation of the city.
  • Using the IVM system, which can independently build a dialogue with the subscriber when performing mass outgoing campaigns, as well as receiving and routing incoming calls.
  • Using an IVR system. Depending on the audience segment, we determine exactly which recorded text the client will hear when contacting the company. динамического IVR.
  • The text-to-voice feature allows you to read and speak dynamically updated information, which can be located on both internal and external resources.

How the system looks like — screenshot gallery

A convenient, intuitive and modern interface will help you use the full functionality of the system easily

  • Call's card
  • Router
  • Contact Center Monitoring
  • Selective processing of chats in the queue
  • Admin Settings
  • Chat processing
Integration capabilities

Integration capabilities

XRM Contact Center can be linked to any program or site over an API. Do not need to open a dozen applications — all data about customers, marketing, products, sales and accounts will be in one system.

If the API for applications in your company is not available — do not worry, our certified specialists will write an integration code.

XRM Contact Center is used by

  • Oschadbank

    Oschadny Bank is a large state-owned bank with a network of 6,000 branches, and the number of clients served by it is more than 20 million. The Bank has a long history, and during this time it has gone through many transformations that led to the formation of regional specifics of work and a decentralized model of customer service.

    Anton Tyutyun

    Integration with the Call center has greatly simplified the work of operators, who can now easily identify a client and offer differentiated services. In addition, the system provided the accounting of the working time of operators, the formation of the schedule of their work and control over its implementation.

  • Kyivenergo

    One of the key suppliers of heat and electricity for residents of the capital. The company effectively manages an extensive system of electrical networks, repair and construction, transport and many other technical divisions. DTEK Kyiv Electric Networks fully meets the needs of city residents for electrical energy.

    The project of automation of the contact center and customer service center (CSC) for high-quality customer service with the introduction of an analytics system, document flow and the construction of an application complex to improve the efficiency of business processes.

  • Utility Center

    The main purpose of the CCS is to open and organize the work of service centers for customer service in all matters of the provision of housing and communal services. The priority direction of development of the service includes the possibility of pre-recording by phone or via the Internet and remote customer service.

    Konstantin Lopatin, deputy director

    In this solution, we saw the potential of the platform in the development of automated customer service, which will increase the volume and quality of services provided using the optimal resource operators.

  • Generali Garant

    The insurance company Generali Garant is part of the Generali Group, which is one of the largest insurance groups in the world. The company regularly demonstrates a high rating of financial reliability of the insurer on an international scale for liabilities in national and foreign currencies.

    Igor Sharov, Executive Director for IT, Ukrainian Insurance Company "Generali Garant"

    The main effect of the implementation of a solution based on Microsoft Dynamics CRM in the Generali Guarantor is an increase in speed and an improvement in the quality of service in settling insurance claims.

    By saving time and more efficient work of the operators, the throughput of our contact center has increased significantly. With the help of a CRM system, it has become much easier to track employee performance in branches. It becomes easier for employees to work because they have information, because operators work in shifts, and they are not able to remember customers and all events. CRM allows them to quickly get all the necessary information before the start of communication.

Product price

Each business has its own business processes and set specific goals for developing relationships with the target audience and customers. We do not sell a finished boxed product with functions and modules you do not need so that you don’t pay for the air.

The cost of XRM Contact Center depends on the options and modules that you want to include in the package and which your company needs to achieve current business goals. Our manager will tell you about all the details and possible configurations.

History and achievements of E-consulting development of contact centers

  • 2009

    E-Consulting development department begins development of Microsoft Dynamics CRM integration add-ons over Avaya, Cisco, Genesys, Nortel, Asterisk, Lira communication platforms. Already at the end of the year we close the first projects in the company’s Generalli Garant, AVIS, Euro Assurance.

  • 2010

    Contact centers in the organizations of the Ukrainian Insurance House and in the Ukrainian representative office of Gorenia were brought to commercial operation.

  • 2011

    E-Consulting completed a large-scale project to implement a contact center based on Microsoft Dynamics CRM platform, which allowed the creation of an organized deposit payment scheme to depositors of troubled banks Rodovid and Ukrprombank through the Estimated Bank of Ukraine. In the first 24 days of the system’s operation, 117 thousand customers were served, not counting 30 thousand depositors who took advantage of the self-service via the bank’s web portal.

  • 2012

    The project of payments to depositors of the Sberbank of the USSR, better known by the people as Vitina Thousand, was brought to life.

  • 2013

    E-Consulting becomes the winner of the I International Competition "Leader in the Implementation of Innovative Technologies and Solutions for Modern Business — 2013" in the nomination "Leader in building Contact Centers and CRM Systems for Banks". The competition was organized by the publishing house KBS-Izdat and the magazine Bankir.

  • 2014

    The company begins construction of a contact center for Kyivenergo.

  • 2015

    Is a new year, and a new major customer! This time the contract is signed with the Public Service Center, an organization that provides housing services to millions of customers. The contact center is deployed based on UCMA — the core of the communication service Lync and Skype for Business from Microsoft.

  • 2016

    E-Consulting provides the OKKO filling station network with an internal contact center, integrating IBM with the Service Desk. A system of “evaluation sheets” was built for a detailed evaluation of the work of operators and supervisors for all communication platforms. The “Nominator” module was built, which allows you to automatically and manually schedule client meetings with the required resource (cash box for payments, a manager for the service, or an element of the electronic branch of the branch).

  • 2017

    A new important element appears in the contact center of Oschadbank - a chat bot, which significantly increases the speed of customer service. Contact center ForteBank (Kazakhstan) connects Genesys and Microsoft Dynamics CRM. An industrial platform WFM Workforce Management has been developed for building shifts, schedules, forecasts and management of working time for contact center personnel, regardless of the type of communication platform.

  • 2018

    Becomes possible to use a dynamic IVR in the contact center. Due to this, the company participates in the technical organization of the festival Atlas Weekend and Eurovision in Ukraine. For the client “Oschadbank”, with which the cooperation has been going on for the 7th year, the opportunity to receive a virtual bank card via IVR, as well as receiving a PIN-code of the card has been realized. The contact center of the Kharkiv city administration was built. The beginning of the construction of a large-scale communication platform of the Electronic Court of Ukraine. An innovative approach to communications allowed the creation of a contact center, in which 200,000 participants in judicial actions are simultaneously connected into separate conferences at court hearings sites with the connection of external participants and internal cameras for video recording of protocols.

  • 2019

    IVR graphic designer and session routing are being developed. Omni-channels of connections through any social networks, instant messengers, chat rooms and corporate mobile applications with the participation of contact center operators or VIP-managers are added. Introduced AI Ready and NLP Ready technologies for building automated processing services for Voice to text and Text to Speech

Do you have any questions?

About the product, E-consulting company or our implementation experience? Contact us — we will answer your questions

We guarantee that your contact details will not be transferred to third parties

Enter your contacts

We guarantee that your contact details will not be transferred to third parties

XRM® Contact Center

Омниканальный контактный центр, который можно настраивать без помощи технических специалистов

Получите современный и удобный инструмент, который был создан под потребности руководителей контакт-центров.

Используйте технологичный инструмент, который является реальной альтернативой дорогим системам телефонии и работает как пользовательский графический интерфейс, объединяющий все процессы обслуживания ваших клиентов и коммуникации с ними.
Contact Center

Татьяна Федоровская

Свойство омниканальности позволяет начать общение с клиентом по телефону, продолжить в Telegram и закончить по e-mail. И это все с полным сохранением истории переписки и всеми сопутствующими данными в едином окне оператора или менеджера по работе с клиентами. Такое взаимодействие и называется омниканальным.
Татьяна Федоровская Татьяна Федоровская

Ключевые преимущества XRM Contact Center

Ключевые преимущества XRM Contact Center
  • Телефония (Softphone на технологии WebRTC)

    Технология входит в состав решения XRM® Contact Center.

  • Система записи

    Система содержит 3 серверных канала связи и 1 операторский. Записи шифруются согласно сертификации PCI-DSS. Все разговоры записываются и добавляются в карточку события и в статистику действий оператора.

  • Маршрутизация

    Ядро кол-центра содержит ACD (Automatic Call Distribution) модуль на базе технологии FreeSwitch. Обеспечивает онлайн учет статуса оператора, статистики нагрузки, методов распределения входящих и исходящих потоков, IVR метки и IVR группы. Возможность редактора в роли супервизора.

  • Планирование рабочего времени

    Управление и прогнозирование нагрузки, составление расписания работы кол-центра. В модуль входит система "Оценочных листов" для оценки качества работы операторов и мобильное приложение, в котором есть расписание на 3 месяца и план/факт отчеты.

  • Исходящие звонки

    4 типа встроенных функций: Автоматическая (с возможностью автоматического дозвона и зачитыванием IVR веток). Прогрессивная (автоматический набор с пред-блокировкой). Предиктивная (автоматический набор и соединение; число исходящих каналов рассчитывается по кривым Эрланга). Одиночный (предпросмотр карточки звонка с последующим автоматическим дозвоном).

Какие задачи выполняет XRM Contact Center

  • Объединяет каналы коммуникаций в едином окне

    Больше не нужно переключаться между разными вкладками мессенджеров, интерфейсами сайта, веб-чата и телефонного окна.

  • Создает комфортную рабочую среду для операторов

    Даже новички смогут сразу приступить к работе в понятном и простом интерфейсе.

  • Дает полную информацию

    о клиентах, их покупках, интересах. Создает централизованное место хранения данных о клиентах.

  • Увеличивает скорость коммуникации

    Доступ к упорядоченной истории предыдущих обращений поможет увеличить эффективность общения.

  • Обеспечивает 100% покрытия аудитории

    Каждое обращение будет отработано быстро за счет готовых скриптов и шаблонов фраз.

  • Работает на всех каналах

    По телефону, в мессенджерах, через корпоративный сайт. В любое время суток.

  • Увеличивает лояльность клиентов

    Благодаря последовательным, персонализированным взаимодействиям по всем каналам.

  • Автоматически формирует отчеты

    Руководители контакт центров смогут справедливо оценить качество работы каждого сотрудника.

Роман Зайченко, product owner XRM Contact Center

А ваш контакт-центр так умеет?

Роман Зайченко, product owner XRM Contact Center

  • Шифрование на лету. Мы фиксируем аудио и текстовые файлы для дальнейшего анализа. Осуществляем шифрование на лету в соответствии PCI-DSS.
  • Автовыбор компетентного оператора. Оператор контакт центра или сама система в автоматическом режиме может назначать ответственных лиц для ответа на обращение.
  • Неограниченное количество абонентов. Возможность осуществления исходящих кампаний максимальному количеству абонентов в минимальные сроки — от приглашения на мероприятие до эвакуации города.
  • Использование системы IVM. Система способна самостоятельно строить диалог с абонентом при выполнении массовых исходящих кампаний в мессенджерах и соцсетях.
  • Использование динамического IVR. В зависимости от сегмента абонента мы определяем, какие пункты меню услышит клиент при обращении в компанию.
  • Функция text-to-voice. Позволяет считывать и озвучивать динамически обновляемую информацию, которая может находиться как на внутренних ресурсах, так и внешних.

Как выглядит система — галерея скриншотов

Интерфейс системы простой и интуитивно понятный. А это значит, что ваши специалисты смогут приступить к работе в системе сразу после её интеграции.

  • Карточка звонка
  • Маршрутизатор
  • Мониторинг контакт-центра
  • Выборочная обработка чатов с очередей
  • Настройки администратора
  • Обработка чатов
Возможности интеграции

Возможности интеграции

XRM Contact Center можно связать с любой программой или сайтом через API. Больше не нужно будет открывать десяток приложений — все данные о клиентах, маркетинге, продуктах, продажах и счетах будут в одной системе.

Если API у приложений в вашей компании недоступны — ничего страшного, наши сертифицированные специалисты напишут интеграционный код.

XRM Contact Center используют

  • Ощадбанк

    Ощадный Банк — крупный государственный банк, сеть которого составляет 6000 отделений, а количество клиентов, которое им обслуживается — более 20 миллионов. Банк имеет многолетнюю историю, и за это время пережил большое количество трансформаций, которые привели к формированию региональной специфики работы и децентрализованной модели обслуживания клиентов.

    Антон Тютюн

    Интеграция с контакт-центром значительно упростила работу операторов, которые теперь без труда могут идентифицировать клиента и предложить дифференцированное обслуживание. Кроме того, система обеспечила учет рабочего времени операторов, формирование графика их работы и контроль над его выполнением.

  • Киевэнерго

    Один из ключевых поставщиков тепловой и электрической энергии для жителей столицы. Компания эффективно управляет разветвленной системой электрических сетей, ремонтно-строительных, транспортных и многих других технических подразделений. ДТЭК Киевские электросети полностью обеспечивает потребности жителей города в электрической энергии.

    Проект автоматизации контакт-центра и центра обслуживания клиентов (ЦОК) для качественного обслуживания клиентов с внедрением системы аналитики, документооборота и построением заявочного комплекса для повышения эффективности бизнес-процессов.

  • Центр коммунального сервиса

    Основной целью деятельности ЦКС является открытие и организация работы сервисных центров для обслуживания потребителей по всем вопросам предоставления жилищно-коммунальных услуг. Приоритетное направление развития сервиса включает возможности предварительной записи по телефону или через интернет и удаленное обслуживание клиентов.

    Константин Лопатин, заместитель генерального директора

    В данном решении мы увидели потенциал платформы в развитии направления автоматизированного обслуживания пользователей, которое позволит нарастить объем и качество предоставляемых услуг с использованием оптимального ресурса операторов.

  • Generali Garant

    Страховая компания Generali Garant входит в состав Generali Group, являющейся одной из крупнейших страховых групп в мире. Компания регулярно демонстрирует высокий рейтинг финансовой надежности страховщика по международной шкале по обязательствам в национальной и иностранных валютах.

    Игорь Шаров, исполнительный директор по ИТ Украинской Страховой Компании "Generali Garant"

    Основной эффект внедрения решения на базе Microsoft Dynamics CRM – это повышение скорости и улучшение качества обслуживания при урегулировании страховых случаев.

    За счет экономии времени и более эффективной работы операторов пропускная способность нашего контакт центра значительно увеличилась. С помощью CRM-системы стало гораздо легче отслеживать эффективность работы сотрудников в филиалах.Сотрудникам становится проще работать, потому что они владеют информацией, ведь операторы работают сменами, и они не в состоянии запомнить клиентов и все события. А CRM позволяет им оперативно получить всю необходимую информацию еще до начала общения.

Цена продукта

У каждого бизнеса работают свои бизнес-процессы и поставлены определенные цели по развитию отношений с целевой аудиторией и клиентами. Мы не продаем готовый коробочный продукт с ненужными вам функциями и модулями, чтобы вы не платили за воздух.

Стоимость XRM Contact Center зависит от тех опций и модулей, которые вы захотите включить в комплект поставки и которые нужны вашей компании для достижения текущих бизнес-целей. Обо всех подробностях и возможных комплектациях вам расскажет наш менеджер.

История развития и достижения E-consulting в сфере разработки контакт-центров

  • 2009

    Отдел разработки компании Е-Консалтинг начинает разработку интеграционных надстроек Microsoft Dynamics CRM над коммуникационными платформами Avaya, Cisco, Genesys, Nortel, Asterisk, Lira. Уже в конце года закрываем первые проекты в компаниях Generalli Garant, AVIS, Euro Assurance.

  • 2010

    Доведены до промышленной эксплуатации контактные центры в организациях «Украинский страховой дом» и в украинском представительстве компании Gorenia.

  • 2011

    Компания «Е-Консалтинг» завершила масштабный проект по внедрению контакт-центра на платформе Microsoft Dynamics CRM, который позволил создать организованную схему выплат депозитов вкладчикам проблемных банков «Родовід» и «Укрпромбанк» через Ощадный банк Украины. Уже за первые 24 дня функционирования системы были обслужены 117 тыс. клиентов, не считая 30 тыс. вкладчиков, которые воспользовались возможностью самообслуживания через web-портал банка.

  • 2012

    Воплощен в жизнь проект выплат вкладчикам Сбербанка СССР, более известный в народе как «Витина тысяча».

  • 2013

    Е-Консалтинг становится победителем I Международного конкурса «Лидер по внедрению инновационных технологий и решений для современного бизнеса – 2013» в номинации «Лидер в построении Контакт-центров и CRM-систем для банков». Конкурс организован издательством «КБС-Издат» и журналом «БанкирЪ».

  • 2014

    Компания начинает строительство контакт центра для «Киевэнерго».

  • 2015

    Новый год, и новый крупный клиент! В этот раз контракт подписывается с Центром Коммунального Сервиса, организацией, что предоставляет миллионам клиентов жилищно-коммунальные услуги. Контакт центр разворачивается на базе UCMA – ядра коммуникационного сервиса Lync и Skype for Business от Microsoft.

  • 2016

    Е-Консалтинг обеспечивает сеть заправок «ОККО» внутренним контакт центром, осуществляя интеграцию IBM с Service Desk. Построена система «оценочных листов» для детализированной оценки работы операторов и супервизоров для всех платформ коммуникаций. Построен модуль «Назначатор», который позволяет автоматически и вручную назначать встречи клиента с необходимым ресурсом (кассовым окном при выплатах, менеджером для обслуживания или элементом электронной очереди филиала).

  • 2017

    В контактном центре «Ощадбанка» появляется новый важный элемент – чат-бот, что значительно повышает скорость обслуживания пользователей. Контакт центр ForteBank (Казахстан) соединяет Genesys и Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Разработана промышленная платформа WFM Workforce Management для построения смен, расписаний, прогнозов и управления рабочим временем персонала контакт-центра независимо от типа коммуникационной платформы.

  • 2018

    В контакт центре появляется возможность использования динамического IVR. Благодаря этому компания участвует в технической организации фестиваля Atlas Weekend и Евровидения в Украине. Для клиента «Ощадбанк», с которым сотрудничество продолжается уже 7-ой год, реализована возможность получения виртуальной банковской карты с помощью IVR, а также получение PIN-кода карты. Построен контакт-центр Харьковской городской администрации. Начало строительства масштабной коммуникационной платформы Электронного Суда Украины. Инновационный подход к коммуникациям позволил создать контакт-центр, в котором одновременно 200 тысяч участников судебных действий соединяются в отдельные конференции в местах проведения судебных слушаний с подключением внешних участников и внутренних камер видеофиксации протоколов.

  • 2019

    Идет разработка графического дизайнера IVR-а и маршрутизации сессии. Добавлены омни-каналы соединений через любые соцсети, мессенджеры, чаты и корпоративные мобильные приложения с участием операторов контакт-центра или VIP-менеджеров. Внедрены технологии AI Ready и NLP Ready для построения автоматических сервисов обработки Voice to text и Text to Speech.

У Вас остались вопросы?

Хотите узнать больше о продукте, компании E-consulting или нашем опыте внедрения? Свяжитесь с нами — все расскажем и покажем

Мы гарантируем, что ваши контактные данные в безопасности и не будут переданы третьим лицам

Укажите Ваши контакты

Мы гарантируем, что ваши контактные данные в безопасности и не будут переданы третьим лицам