Microsoft Product Licenses

Microsoft Product Licenses

Microsoft Product Licenses
We are E-consulting company — Microsoft Gold Partner, which thoroughly understands the licensing of cloud products. We deliver software to both small businesses and large corporations for thousands of employees.

Buying software from us you can be sure that you will get suitable solutions for your business that can be legally used in the country.

We will select the best package for you, and explain all the nuances of installing and configuring products so that you do not overpay for the extra functionality.

Azure — Cloud computing platform

Azure
Microsoft Azure is a reliable platform that ensures data integrity and provides a wealth of different services for analyzing, computing, and working with them 24/7.

You will get access to Azure virtual servers and disks, as well as to the SQL database management service. The load balancing subsystem will provide a high level of system performance and its constant availability to company employees and users.

At your disposal is a designer who allows you to create solutions for clients based on their interests. This will help the service Xamarin, HockeyApp and Azure Cosmos DB. Additionally, you can connect the interfaces of Microsoft Azure technology, Data Lake Analytics and HDInsight.

Office 365 — working with documents

Office 365
A full set of office applications is now available by subscription with monthly or annual payment. Office 365 combines: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote, with all the latest updates and additions: Teams, Skype for Business, SharePoint, OneDrive.

Thanks to the tight integration of applications, employees will receive 1 TB of cloud storage, share files, calendars, meetings, be able to work efficiently, and be connected at any time.

Office applications receive updates and extensions every month. Simple instructions and around-the-clock support from Microsoft help you get started faster.

OneDrive — Cloud Data

OneDrive
OneDrive for Business is a modern and functional cloud data storage that provides the ability to work together with files and documents on all devices.

Users receive 1 TB of storage space. You can work offline with files. Changes that are made offline will be added automatically during the next connection.
 
In conjunction with the Office 365 package, the OneDrive repository allows you to share files, work on them together with colleagues and counterparties. Data will not fall into the wrong hands thanks to the encryption function and regular compliance and security checks.

PowerBI — analytic system

PowerBI
A set of tools for business analysis and the formation of online reports that helps to visually see all the processes of the company. Earnings, purchases and sales, product balances, site traffic, loyal customer percentage — these, and a lot of other data will be automatically collected by a single Power BI system.

The system allows you to receive data from thousands of sources, analyze, identify hidden patterns using the functions of grouping, forecasting, clustering. Power BI Pro users can work with data using the DAX formula language used in Excel. Data can be downloaded to a computer and sent.

SharePoint — collaboration in a company

SharePoint
SharePoint ensures the smooth collaboration of customers, employees and partners of the company. Allows you to work, organize and easily find data, develop, publish applications and sites. Differentiation of access rights makes it possible to build a logical organization of processes and protect data.

SharePoint Server can be deployed and managed locally or hosted on Microsoft servers. It includes all the features of SharePoint Foundation, as well as content management, business intelligence, enterprise search, personal sites, and a news feed.

Instead of locally installing and deploying SharePoint Server, you can subscribe to an Office 365 plan or a separate SharePoint Online service.

Do you have any questions?

About the product, E-consulting company or licenses? Contact us — we will answer your questions

We guarantee that your contact details will not be transferred to third parties

Enter your contacts

We guarantee that your contact details will not be transferred to third parties

Лицензии на продукты Microsoft

Лицензии на продукты Microsoft

Лицензии на продукты Microsoft
Мы — компания E-consulting — Золотой партнер Microsoft и досконально разбираемся во всех нюансах лицензирования продуктов компании. Поставляем ПО как малому бизнесу, так и большим корпорациям на тысячи сотрудников.

Покупая программное обеспечение у нас, вы можете быть уверены в том, что получите подходящие решения для своего бизнеса, которые можно будет легально использовать на территории страны.

Мы подберем для вас оптимальный пакет, и разъясним все нюансы установки и настройки продуктов, чтобы вы не переплачивали за лишнюю функциональность.

Azure — платформа облачных вычислений

Azure
Microsoft Azure — это надежная платформа, обеспечивающая сохранность данных и предоставляющая массу различных служб для анализа, вычислений и работы с ними 24/7.

Вы получите доступ к виртуальным серверам и дискам Azure, а также к сервису управления базами данных SQL. Подсистема балансировки нагрузки обеспечит высокий уровень производительности системы и ее постоянную доступность для сотрудников компании и пользователей.

В вашем распоряжении конструктор, позволяющий создавать решения для клиентов на основе их интересов. В этом помогут службы Xamarin, HockeyApp и Azure Cosmos DB. Дополнительно можно подключить интерфейсы технологии Microsoft Azure, Data Lake Analytics и HDInsight.

Office 365 — работа с документами

Office 365
Полный набор офисных приложений, теперь доступен по подписке с помесячной или ежегодной оплатой. Office 365 объединяет в себе: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, OneNote, со всеми актуальными обновлениями и дополнениями: Teams, Skype for Business, SharePoint, OneDrive.

Благодаря тесной интеграции приложений, сотрудники получат по 1 ТБ облачного хранилища, общий доступ к файлам, календарям, встречам, смогут эффективно работать, и быть на связи в любое время.

Ежемесячно приложения Office получают обновления и расширяют функциональность. Простые инструкции и круглосуточная поддержка от Microsoft помогут быстрее приступить к работе.
Ціна

OneDrive — облачное хранилище данных

OneDrive
OneDrive для бизнеса — это современное и функциональное облачное хранилище данных, предоставляющее возможность совместной работы с файлами и документами на всех устройствах.

Пользователи получают по 1 ТБ пространства для хранения данных. С файлами можно работать оффлайн. Изменения, что вносятся в автономном режиме, добавятся автоматически при очередном подключении.

В связке с пакетом Office 365, хранилище OneDrive дает возможность обмениваться файлами, работать над ними вместе с коллегами и контрагентами. Данные не попадут в чужие руки благодаря функции шифрования и регулярной проверке соответствия и безопасности.

PowerBI — система аналитики

PowerBI
Набор инструментов для бизнес-анализа и формирования онлайн-отчетов, помогающий наглядно увидеть все процессы компании. Прибыль, объемы закупок и продаж, товарные остатки, посещаемость сайта, процент лояльных клиентов — эти, и множество других данных будут автоматически собираться единую систему Power BI.

Система позволяет получать данные из тысяч источников, анализировать, выявлять скрытые закономерности при помощи функций группирования, прогнозирования, кластеризации. Пользователи Power BI Pro могут работать с данными, используя язык формул DAX, применяющийся в Excel. Данные можно загружать на компьютер и пересылать.
Ціна

SharePoint — совместная работа в компании

SharePoint
SharePoint обеспечивает слаженную совместную работу клиентов, сотрудников и партнеров компании. Позволяет работать, систематизировать и легко находить данные, разрабатывать, публиковать приложения и сайты. Разграничение прав доступа дает возможность выстроить логическую организацию процессов и защитить данные.

Систему SharePoint Server можно развернуть и управлять локально или разместить на серверах Microsoft. В состав входят все функции SharePoint Foundation, а также управление контентом, бизнес-аналитикой, поиском в корпоративной среде, личные сайты и канал новостей.

Вместо локальной установки и развертывания SharePoint Server, можно подписаться на план Office 365 или отдельную службу SharePoint Online.

У Вас остались вопросы о продуктах Microsoft, компании E-consulting или лицензиях?

Свяжитесь с нами — наши менеджеры ответят на все вопросы и отправят сопроводительные материалы

Мы гарантируем, что ваши контактные данные в безопасности и не будут переданы третьим лицам

Укажите Ваши контакты

Мы гарантируем, что ваши контактные данные в безопасности и не будут переданы третьим лицам