Demo version
Marketing automation Functions of the marketing module in Microsoft Dynamics 365 cover all stages of the marketing cycle, marketing planning, preparation and execution of campaigns, including segmentation of the customer base for each campaign, collection of initial customer responses and marketing analysis.
Marketing Resource Management:

Marketing Resource Management:

Manage all campaign resources in a single platform

 

Planning of campaigns is carried out both within the budget, and in relation to the tasks and actions. The task sequence (campaign plan) can be generated automatically by the system or created manually. If the task is not completed within the specified time, Microsoft Dynamics 365 can automatically inform the responsible employee or its manager about it.

Ledogeneration

Ledogeneration

Provide a flow of "quality" leads

 

The Quick Campaign Wizard: a tool for conducting instant campaigns, allowing you to create new or choose ready-made templates of messages or offers to attract customers through a personalized mailing.

 

Responses: A function that allows you to plan the following actions within a given marketing campaign, based on the responses received, and also to evaluate the success of a particular action depending on the intensity of the responses.

 

A meticulous account of all responses does not leave "lost customers" and increases the effect of marketing influences. A convenient mechanism for including responses to the sales funnel eliminates the need for the employee to re-enter the data: for example, from the response, you can create a new interest, convert the response to an existing interest, create a record of a new customer and link a possible deal, offer or order to it - all this is done with a single button .

Marketing Lists

Marketing Lists

Form the "right" target audience

 

Segmentation of the customer database is performed using simple or advanced search functions. Forming a portrait of the desired target audience, for example, "girls aged 18 to 25 years who bought goods in the last three months of X", a marketer creates a so-called marketing list, which can then be used in campaigns to contact the audience.

 

Marketing lists are static, created once and not changing in the future, and dynamic, the composition of which can be updated as necessary. Together with the function of automatic search and deletion of duplicate client records, this allows you to significantly reduce the effort required to form a high-quality target audience. In addition, due to dynamic lists, you can create automatic campaigns.

Automation of marketing communications

Automation of marketing communications

Automate marketing communications across all channels

 

Configuring trigger mailings based on the action or event on the client, including the automation of the cross-sell and up-sell processes, allows you to create more efficient mass communications in the automotive mode.

 

Personalized messages to clients: thanks to the customizable dynamic content in the message templates, the data from the client fields will be pulled from the CRM automatically when generating and sending notifications.

Analyzing campaign performance

Analyzing campaign performance

Analyze and evaluate your marketing activities

 

Analysis of social network data: the function of assessing the impact of the campaign on the attitude of users to your company and products in popular social networks like Twitter, Facebook and YouTube.

 

Analysis of the effectiveness of email distribution: when integrating a CRM system with popular mailing services, you will receive delivery reports and reads to analyze the performance of the campaign.

 

VoiceofCustomer: the creation and distribution of questionnaires for conducting surveys or assessing the quality of work with obtaining data that is convenient for interpretation and evaluation.

 


Marketing analysis provides an opportunity to identify the most effective marketing campaigns and channels of communication with customers. A tracked link between the number of responses received and the data from the sales funnel for each campaign allows you to calculate the return from the marketing investment.

Демоверсия
Автоматизация маркетинга Функции модуля маркетинга в Microsoft Dynamics CRM охватывают все этапы маркетингового цикла маркетинговое планирование, подготовка и выполнение кампаний, включая сегментацию базы клиентов под каждую кампанию, сбор первичных откликов клиентов и маркетинговый анализ.
Управление маркетинговыми ресурсами:

Управление маркетинговыми ресурсами:

Управляйте всеми ресурсами кампании в единой платформе

 

Планирование кампаний осуществляется как в рамках бюджета, так и в отношении свзязанных задач и действий. Последовательность задач (план кампании) может формироваться системой автоматически или создаваться вручную. Если в назначенный срок задача не выполнена, Microsoft Dynamics CRM может автоматически сообщить об этом ответственному сотруднику или его руководителю.

 

Лидогенерация

Лидогенерация

Обеспечьте поток «качественных» лидов

 

Мастер Быстрых Кампаний:  инструмент для проведения мгновенных кампаний, позволяющий создавать новые или выбирать уже готовые шаблоны сообщений или предложений для привлечения клиентов с помощью персонализированной рассылки. 

 

Отклики:  функция, позволяющая планировать следующие действия в рамках той или иной маркетинговой кампании, основываясь на полученных ответах, а также оценить успешность конкретного действия в зависимости от интенсивности откликов.

 

Скрупулезный учет всех откликов не оставляет «потерянных клиентов» и повышает эффект от маркетинговых воздействий. Удобный механизм включения откликов в воронку продаж избавляет сотрудников от повторного ввода данных: например, из отклика можно создать новый интерес, конвертировать отклик в существующий интерес, создать запись о новом клиенте и привязать к нему возможную сделку, предложение или заказ — всё это делается одной кнопкой.

Маркетинговые списки

Маркетинговые списки

Формируйте "правильную" целевую аудиторию

 

Сегментация базы клиентов выполняется с помощью функций простого или расширенного поиска. Формируя портрет требуемой целевой аудитории, например, «девушки от 18 до 25 лет, купившие за последние три месяца товар X», маркетолог создает так называемый маркетинговый список, который впоследствии может использоваться в кампаниях для контакта с аудиторией.

 

Маркетинговые списки бывают статическими, созданными один раз и не изменяющимися в дальнейшем, и динамическими, состав которых можно обновлять по мере необходимости. Вместе с функцией автоматического поиска и удаления дубликатов клиентских записей это позволяет значительно сократить трудозатраты на формирование высококачественной целевой аудитории. Кроме того, благодаря динамическим спискам можно формировать автоматические кампании.

Автоматизация маркетинговых коммуникаций

Автоматизация маркетинговых коммуникаций

Автоматизируйте маркетинговые коммуникации по всем каналам

 

Насттройка триггерных рассылок на основании действия или события по клиенту, включая автоматизацию процессов “cross-sell” и “up-sell”, позволяет формировать более эффективные массовые коммуникации в автомтическом режиме.

 

Персонализированные сообщения клиентамблагодаря настраиваемому динамическому контенту в шаблонах сообщений данные из полей клиента будут подтягиваться из CRM автоматически при формировании и отправке уведомлений.

Анализ эффективности кампаний

Анализ эффективности кампаний

Анализируйте и оценивайте свою маркетинговую деятельность

 

Анализ данных социальных сетей: функция оценки влияние кампании на отношение пользователей к вашей компании и продуктам в таких популярных социальных сетях как Twitter, Facebook и YouTube. 

 

Анализ эффективности email-рассылки: при интеграции CRM системы с популярными сервисами почтовой рассылки вы будете получать отчёты о доставке и прочтение для анализа производительности кампании.

 

VoiceofCustomer: создание и рассылка анкет для проведения опросов или оценки качества работы с получением удобных для интерпретации и оценки результатов данных.

 


Маркетинговый анализ дает возможность определить наиболее эффективные маркетинговые кампании и каналы коммуникаций с клиентами. Отслеживаемая связь количества полученных откликов и данных из воронки продаж для каждой кампании позволяет вычислить возврат от маркетинговых инвестиции.

Яндекс.Метрика